AP  Contacts


SchoolContact PersonEmail AddressPhone Number
Ball State Chris Munchel cmunchel@bsu.edu 765-285-5608
Indiana State Joe Thomas testing@indstate.edu 812-237-7666
ITCCI Reg 01-Gary Natalie Pugh npugh@ivytech.edu 219-981-4403
ITCCI Reg 02-South Bend Ed Grams egrams@ivytech.edu 574-289-7001 x5423
ITCCI Reg 03-Fort Wayne Claudia Alexander calexand@ivytech.edu 260-480-4229
ITCCI Reg 04-Lafayette Rusty Nelson rnelson@ivytect.edu 765-269-5114
ITCCI Reg 05-Kokomo Laurie Peters lpeters@ivytech.edu 765-459-0561 x320
ITCCI Reg 06-Muncie Joyce Wilkerson jwilkers@ivytech.edu 765-289-2291 x1337
ITCCI Reg 07-Terre Haute Allen Shotwell rshotwel@ivytech.edu 812-298-2205
ITCCI Reg 08-Indianapolis Rhonda M. Angsman rangsman@ivytech.edu 317-921-4479
ITCCI Reg 09-Richmond Melissa Smith msmith@ivytech.ecu 765-966-2656 x367
ITCCI Reg 10-Columbus Corrie McGuckin cmcgukin@ibytech.edu 812-374-5173
ITCCI Reg 11-Lawrence Mark Graver mgraver@ivytech.edu 812-537-4010 x246
ITCCI Reg 11-Madison Joe Moore ljmoore@ivytech.eu 812-265-2580 x4123
ITCCI Reg 12-Evansville James Ahern jahern@ivytech.edu 812-429-9884
ITCCI Reg 13-Sellersburg Catherine E. Sherrand csherrand@ivytech.edu 812-246-3301 x4248
ITCCI Reg 14-Bloomington Marjie Risen mrisen@ivytech.edu 812-332-1559
ITCCI-Statewide Cherry Kay Smith csmith@ivytech.edu 317-916-7810
IU-Bloomington Michael Lundell mlundell@indiana.edu 812-855-8783
IU-East Larry Johnson larrjohn@iue.edu 765-973-8416
IU-IUPUI Chris Foley cfoley@iupui.edu 317-274-0838
IU-Kokomo Kathy Parkison koparkiso@iuk.edu 765-973-8416
IU-Northwest Angie Stojanovic astojan@iun.edu 219-980-6822
IU-South Bend John McIntosh jmcintox@iusb.edu 574-520-4343
IU-Southeast Doug Denton jdenton@ius.edu 812-941-2309
IU-Statewide T.J. Rivard trivard@iue.edu 765-973-8243
PU-Calumet Carrie Palkovich palkovic@purduecal.edu 219-989-2768
PU-IPFW Carol Isaacs Isaacs@ipfw.edu 260-481-6812
PU-North Central Karen Schmid kschmid@pnc.edu 219-785-5750
PU-West Lafayette Jo Ann Brown jabrown@purdue.edu 765-494-1776
Southern Indiana Mary Branson mbranson@usi.edu 812-465-7171
Vincennes Carolyn Jones cjones@vinu.edu 812-888-4176